ARTICLES

Scrunchies

Scrunchies

Scrunchie has become the main fashion accessory in 2018. Fashion houses such as Balenciaga, Gucci and Maison Cléo unexpectedly presented their new fashion show collections with the use of large, fabric elastic bands – scrunchies – in a wide variety of images and styles - rock, gingham, hipster, etc.

Scrunchies
Jeanne Lanvin

Jeanne Lanvin

Continuing the presentation of my Christmas toys collection "The history of the costume of the 20th century," I want to introduce Jeanne Lanvin to you. Jeanne Lanvin gained her popularity in the beginning of the 20th century, during Art Nouveau era. Pastel colors, wild flowers, big hats – they were the items a talented artist began her way with.

Jeanne Lanvin
Victoria Museum

Victoria Museum

The first fashion museum in Ukraine which presents about fifty examples of Victorian era costumes, has been opened in Kiev.

Victoria Museum
Ombre, shatush, balayage

Ombre, shatush, balayage

Today, no fashionista can do without such a coloring, even if it harms their hair. But I wouldn’t advise to go for the orbit of beauty and allurement at such a price. Still, everyone should have their own way to perfection. And what trend can be better than healthy hair?! How often in the pursuit of a quick result we get this result not in our favor. Of course, this coloring is not just fashionable today - it's already sort of a symbol of modern hair dyeing.

Ombre, shatush, balayage
Paul Poiret

Paul Poiret

Paul Poiret is a great fashion reformer, the most odious fashion designer of the early 20th century. He was called the dictator of haute couture. "I'm not a tailor, I'm an artist," he said. Poiret boldly experiments: he creates new silhouettes and forms.

Paul Poiret
Broken curl

Broken curl

When you do not want too much preparedness, and your mood asks for something simpler, but the proportion still needs to be adjusted, we resort to artistic cunning again. "Broken curl" will help us to solve this problem.

Broken curl
Spiral curling

Spiral curling

Spiral curling of hair is also a very common type of curling, which makes it possible to create a variety of shapes - from light natural curls to the most solemn.

Spiral curling
The Ball of the Costume Institute - MET Gala

The Ball of the Costume Institute - MET Gala

The whole Internet is full of stars in bright outfits: and this is not an Oscar, it is the Ball of the Costume Institute - MET Gala - the most fashionable event that takes place at the New York Metropolitan Museum.

The Ball of the Costume Institute - MET Gala
Ribbon-like curling

Ribbon-like curling

This kind of hair curling is perhaps the most popular: Madonna especially likes it - we often see her with such a styling. It's done quite simply, but do not forget about the proportions and rules of doing hair curling - it's important for a natural result! I am happy to share the technique with you.

Ribbon-like curling
The 80s

The 80s

The world has missed the 80s and is happy to accept this trend. Broad shoulders, batwing sleeves, large square glasses, tights in grid and stars, wide belts, large plastic jewelry, gold, athletic figures, HLS style, oversize, labelomania, exorbitance in everything!The 80s were the beginning of a new era – a widespread fascination with fitness, new brands Nike, Reebok caught up the whole world with bright colors! Sexual emancipation, new technologies in all spheres – this was the time of the most striking changes!

The 80s
R&B

R&B

R&B style originates from the musical flow of rhythm and blues - the music of dark-skinned people from America, in the 1940s. And the modern name of R&B was formed around the 80s as a result of the merger of two musical styles - hip hop and rhythm-n-blues, which gave birth to a whole subculture. Today, the main feature of the style is a pronounced sexuality, ample curves, the desire for luxury and glamor. There’s passion for openly sexy clothes, short tops, combos, embroidered with sequins and, of course, tattoos!

R&B
MAC brushes

MAC brushes

Due to unique properties and high-tech qualities of MAC brushes I manage to create a make-up quickly reflecting my ideas without difficulty. Brushes gently apply eye shadows leaving no sharp spots, blend well and do not cause pain to customers, as well as MAC brushes keep shadows well, which helps make my job more perfect.

MAC brushes
    

CATEGORIES

  
  
img20
I am
Alexey
Polishuk

Hi! I am glad to inform you that I’ve been doing my favourite thing for more than 20 years. With great pleasure I’ve been learning different techniques of haircuts, dying, colouring, evening hairstyles, image and style in order to realize my ideas and help my clients to feel confident rendering by means of style the impression that we would like to make.


Hopefully, on my website you can learn a lot for yourselves and learn more about me. And I’ll also be happy to any interest of the professionals to my site. I'll pleasantly share my experience!

СТАТЬИ

25 лет профессирнальной деятельности

25 лет профессирнальной деятельности

Сегодня исполнилось ровно 25 лет моей профессиональной деятельности. Подумать только, уже четверть века я принадлежу самой прекрасной профессии! Профессии, которая сделала мою жизнь прекрасной, яркой, наполненной! Мечта, которой суждено было осуществиться. За годы моей практики я встретил много замечательных людей, которые помогли мне познать мир, и которые поддерживали меня в моих планах и начинаниях, прощали неудачи, клиентов, поверивших в меня и прошедших терпеливо со мной весь этот 25-летний путь. Для меня это большая награда! Спасибо Вам!!!

25 лет профессирнальной деятельности
Резинка для волос

Резинка для волос

Резинка для волос стала главным модным аксессуаром в 2018. Модные дома, среди которых Balenciaga, Gucci и Maison Cléo, на показах неожиданно представили коллекции, с участием крупной, тканевой резинки в самых разнообразных образах и стилях - глейм рок, гингем, хипстер.

Резинка для волос
Жанна Ланван

Жанна Ланван

Продолжая знакомство с моей коллекцией елочных игрушек "История костюма 20-го столетия",хочу представить Вам Жанну Ланван. Жанна Ланван свою популярность приобрела еще в начале 20го столетия, в эпоху модерна. Пастельные тона, полевые цветы, большые шляпы – именно с них начала свой путь талантливая художница.

Жанна Ланван
Музей Виктории

Музей Виктории

В Киеве открыли первый в Украине музей мод, в котором представлено около полсотни экземпляров костюмов Викторианской эпохи.

Музей Виктории
Омбре, шатуш, балаяж

Омбре, шатуш, балаяж

Сегодня уже ни одна модница не обходится без такого окрашивания, даже если это вредит их волосам. Но я бы не советовал такой ценой стремиться на орбиту красоты и привлекательности. Все-таки у каждого должен быть свой путь к совершенству. Да и какой тренд может быть лучше здоровых волос?! Как часто в погоне за быстрым результатом мы получаем этот результат не в свою пользу. Конечно, такое окрашивание сегодня не просто модно – это уже, так сказать, символ современности окрашивания волос.

Омбре, шатуш, балаяж
Поль Пуаре

Поль Пуаре

Поль Пуаре – великий реформатор моды, самый одиозный модельер начала 20 столетия. Его называли диктатором высокой моды. "Я - не портной, я - художник," – говорил он.

Поль Пуаре
Короткая стрижка

Короткая стрижка

Короткая стрижка - это хорошая возможность выразить себя и своё настроение. К тому же, в этом году стрижки продиктованы модными тенденциями. С помощью стрижки можно многое подчеркнуть - свой статус, род деятельности, скрыть недостатки, и, что немаловажно,ее легко укладывать, если стрижка хорошо проработана мастером.

Короткая стрижка
Ломаный завиток

Ломаный завиток

Когда не хочется слишком большой подготовленности, а твоё настроение просит чего-то попроще, но пропорцию всё-таки нужно настроить, мы снова прибегаем к художественной хитрости. "Ломаный завиток" поможет решить нам этот вопрос.

Ломаный завиток
Спиральная накрутка

Спиральная накрутка

Спиральная накрутка волос – тоже очень распространенный вид накрутки, который даёт возможность создавать разнообразие форм – от легких естественных локонов до самых торжественных.

Спиральная накрутка
Бал института красоты – MET Gala

Бал института красоты – MET Gala

Весь интернет пестрит звездами в ярких нарядах: и это не Оскар, это Бал института красоты – MET Gala – самое модное событие, которое проводится в Нью-Йоркском музее Метрополитен.

Бал института красоты – MET Gala
Ленточная накрутка

Ленточная накрутка

Этот вид накрутки волос, пожалуй, самый популярный: особенно его любит Мадонна – мы часто видим ее с такой укладкой. Делается достаточно просто, но не стоит забывать о пропорциях и правилах выполнения накрутки волос – это важно для естественного результата! Я с удовольствием поделюсь с вами техникой исполнения.

Ленточная накрутка
80-e

80-e

Мир соскучился за 80-ми и с радостью готов принять эту тенденцию. Широкие плечи, рукава "летучая мышь", большие квадратные очки, колготки в сетку и звезды, широкие пояса, крупная пластиковая бижутерия, золото, спортивные фигуры, стиль ЗОЖ, оверсайз, брендомания, черезмерность во всем! 80-е были началом новой эры – повсеместное увлечение фитнесом, новые марки Nike, Reebok захватили весь мир яркими красками! Сексуальная раскрепощенность, новые технологии во всех сферах – это было время самых ярких изменений!

80-e

РАЗДЕЛЫ

img20
Я
Алексей
Полищук

Привет! Рад сообщить Вам, что занимаюсь своим любимым делом уже более 20 лет. С большим удовольствием изучаю различные техники стрижки, окрашивания, вечерних причесок, имиджа и стиля, чтобы легко можно было воплощать свои идеи и помочь своим клиентам ощутить себя увереннее, передавая средствами стиля то впечатление, которое хотелось бы произвести.


Надеюсь, на моем сайте вы сможете многое для себя почерпнуть и больше узнать обо мне.  А так же я буду рад проявлению интереса со стороны профессионалов к моему сайту. И с удовольствием поделюсь своим опытом!